Financial and economic activities controlling authority

Financial and economic activities controlling authority

The Audit Committee was established by decision of the Board of Directors of PJSC CZP to ensure control over the financial and economic activities of the company.

Born in 1952, graduated from the Sverdlovsk Law Institute in 1977 with a degree in law, Doctor of legal science (1994). Since November 01, 2001 to the present - Director of the Institute of Law and Entrepreneurship, the Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education Ural State Law University. He holds no shares of PJSC CZP.
Born in 1959, he graduated from the Sverdlovsk Law Institute in 1980 with a degree in law, Doctor of Legal Science (2000). Since 2007 he has been the Rector of the Ural State Law University. He holds no shares of PJSC CZP.
Born in 1956, he graduated from the Sverdlovsk Red Banner of Labour Metallurgical Institute named after R.A. Rudenko in 1981, Doctor of Legal Science (1999), Professor in the Department of Civil Law (2002). Since 2000 - Head of the Department of Civil Law at the Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education Ural State Law University. Since 1999 - Director of the Ural Branch of the FSBSI Research Center for Private Law named after S.S. Alekseev of the President Administration of the Russian Federation. He holds no shares of PJSC CZP.

AUDIT COMMISSION OF PJSC CZP

Born in 1963, graduated from Chelyabinsk State University in 1988 with a degree in Labor Economics. From October 2006 to April 2014 – Lead Economist for Planning of PJSC CZP; since April 01, 2014 till present - Head of the Internal Control Department of JSC CZP.
Born in 1978, graduated from Chelyabinsk State University in 2001 with a degree in Management, and in addition obtained a diploma in translation in 2000. July 2001-October 2002 – accountant of JSC CZP. - Lead Accountant of the Main Accounting Department of PJSC CZP. From June 20, 2011 till present - Head of the International Accounting Standards Board of the Main Accounting Department of JSC CZP.
Born in 1973, she graduated from the Ural Social and Economic Institute in 1998 with a degree in Accounting and Audit. 2006-2009 – Lead Accountant of CJSC ChelPipe Group. Since May 13, 2009 - Deputy Chief Accountant for Taxation at JSC CZP.

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNAL AUDIT OF PJSC CZP

The Internal Control Department of PJSC CZP ensures permanent internal control over the financial and operating activities of the company.

Органы контроля за финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью

Органы контроля за финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью

Комитет по аудиту создан по решению Совета директоров АО «ЧЦЗ» для обеспечения контроля за финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью общества.

1952 г.р., окончил Свердловский юридический институт в 1977 году по специальности «Правоведение», доктор юридических наук (1994г.). С 01.11.2001г. по настоящее время - директор Института права и предпринимательства, Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Уральский государственный юридический университет». Акциями АО «ЧЦЗ» не владеет.
1959 г.р., окончил Свердловский юридический институт в 1980 году по специальности «Правоведение», доктор юридических наук (2000г.). C 2007г. по настоящее время – ректор ГОУ ВПО «Уральская государственная юридическая академия». Акциями АО «ЧЦЗ» не владеет.
1956 г.р., окончил Свердловский ордена Трудового Красного Знамени юридический институт им. Р.А. Руденко в 1981 году, доктор юридических наук (1999г.), профессор по кафедре гражданского права (2002г.). С 2000г. по настоящее время – заведующий кафедрой гражданского права ФГБОУ высшего профессионального образования «Уральский государственный юридический университет». С 1999г. по настоящее время – директор Уральского филиала ФГБНУ «Исследовательский центр частного права имени С.С. Алексеева при Президенте Российской Федерации. Акциями АО «ЧЦЗ» не владеет.

РЕВИЗИОННАЯ КОМИССИЯ АО «ЧЦЗ»

Ревизионная комиссия АО «ЧЦЗ» осуществляет контроль за финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью общества.

1963 г.р., окончила Челябинский государственный университет в 1988 году по специальности «Экономика труда. С 10.2006г. по апрель 2014г. – ведущий экономист по планированию АО «ЧЦЗ»; С 01.04.2014г. по настоящее время – начальник отдела внутреннего контроля АО «ЧЦЗ».
1978 г.р., окончила Челябинский государственный университет в 2001 году по специальности «Менеджер», дополнительно в 2000 году получила диплом переводчика. 07.2001-10.2002гг. – бухгалтер АО «ЧЦЗ». 10.2002-06.2011гг. - ведущий бухгалтер главной бухгалтерии АО «ЧЦЗ». С 20.06.2011 года по настоящее время - начальника бюро МСФО главной бухгалтерии АО «ЧЦЗ».
1973г.р., окончила Уральский социально-экономический институт в 1998 году по специальности «Бухгалтерский учет и аудит». 2006-2009гг. – ведущий бухгалтер ЗАО «Группа ЧТПЗ». С 13 мая 2009 года по настоящее время – заместитель главного бухгалтера АО «ЧЦЗ» по налогообложению.

ОТДЕЛ ВНУТРЕННЕГО АУДИТА АО «ЧЦЗ»

Отдел внутреннего контроля АО «ЧЦЗ» обеспечивает постоянный внутренний контроль за финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью общества.